972-532-9509 Schedule Now
660 West Campbell Road, Suite 101 Richardson, TX 75080

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Robert L. Porter Dentistry

Our Reviews

Have you been searching for that dental practice that treats you like one of the family — or maybe even better? Look no further. Robert L. Porter Dentistry in Richardson, TX is the dental office that corporate dentistry hopes you never discover. If you sit in one of our chairs, you will never want to return to the "hurry patients through" method that’s so common in many dental practices. We want you to feel confident about choosing our practice for you and your family, so we've compiled reviews from different websites from our patients. These firsthand accounts will help you understand that Dr. Porter and his staff are the best choice to improve and maintain your oral health.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

I've been seeing Dr. Porter for something close to 20 years at this point, and not once have I had a bad experience. They are all very professional and friendly, and have worked with me to keep all of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

Bob and Nancy are amazing!!! Love this place!!! Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

I have been going to Dr Porter’s office for over 15 years & am very impressed by the care I receive there. I have had many issues with my teeth but Dr Porter always fixes the issue with expertise. He care for his patients mouth like he cares for his family members. Nancy Porter, the dental hygienists, is amazing as well. She is thorough in cleaning & makes you feel at home in her chair. I know I am in good hands with Dr Porter & Nancy Porter. They have done amazing work for me & I am grateful. Best dentist & hygienist you will find! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

I drive a long way, from Flower Mound, to see this dentist and his hygienist. I pick a time of day when the traffic's not so bad - it's well worth the trip to have a team you have full confidence in. Dr. Porter explains things well, and tells me what my options are. He always listens to what I think. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

Great dentist, most efficient staff, & very good dental work going on here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

I've been a customer of Dr. Porter and staff since I was a teenager and I'll continue to recommend him to friends and family. 20 years of exceptional service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Dr. Porter and his staff have been my teeth experts for 21 years! That in itself should say how well they treat their patients. I have had multiple things done in my mouth and Dr. Porter and staff have always been friendly, explained everything that needed to happen and why, AND provided QUALITY work. More

5.0
Review from GC  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2018

Dr. Porter and his staff have been my teeth experts for 21 years! That in itself should say how well they treat their patients. I have had multiple things done in my mouth and Dr. Porter and staff have always been friendly, explained everything that needed to happen and why, AND provided QUALITY work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Dr. Porter has been our families dentist for more than 10 years. Between him and his dental hygienist Nancy they provide an outstanding experience. Whether you need a simple cleaning, teeth whitening or a cavity filled I would recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

Dr Porter has been my dentist for over 17 years. He is a dentist you can trust! My first visit there I was told by a different dentist that I had seven cavities. Dr Porter told me I had beautiful teeth and no cavities! You couldn't find a better dentist to trust! Oh and you will never get a better cleaning then his assistant Nancy! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.